PG&GP结合了10年的行业经验!
 电子邮件:info@pgproduct.cn
电话:
579-82813616
我们的服务员
科威特客户
来自科威特的客户在阿里巴巴找到了我们。他希望废物容器具有可靠的质量和实惠的价格。我们立即分析了生产成本,并很快将设计草案和报价单发送给客户。客户对我们的效率和专业工作感到满意。
因此,PG& GP成为他在中国的供应商之一。
我们严格遵循生产流程,并经常向客户报告订购程序。有一天,客户告诉我们,他的一个供应商拒绝给他提单,除非他完成了付款。出于某种原因,我们的客户当时无法支付这笔款项。考虑到我们的客户匆忙,我们与中国供应商谈判了很长时间,最后为我们的客户提供担保,供应商同意提供提单而不完成付款。整个活动改善了我们与客户之间的信任,再次订购了40,000个塑料垃圾箱。
通过我们的共同努力,所有商品都按时交付,我们的客户对质量感到满意。 PG& GP始终坚信以客户为导向,以帮助客户做到最好。通过这种方式,PG& GP是您可以信赖的合作伙伴。
巴拿马客户
我们有一个叫Alex的客户。当我们第一次收到他的询问时,我们对他的询问进行了详细的分析,并对他的公司进行了背景调查。他们从事安全和防护设备,这是他们对垃圾桶的第一次询问。但是,由于公司可以从事安全和防护设备,他们的客户主要是政府部门。政府部门的项目基本上需要投标,这与我们户外垃圾桶的招标过程大体相似。因此,虽然亚历克斯对我们的产品甚至不是第一次接触产品并不是很熟悉,但我们相信,只要我们能够为客户提供详细的技术参数和有竞争力的价格,他们仍有实力和可能获得政府订单。因此,我们对巴拿马市场的压缩式汽车升降系统进行了详细调查,并根据当地垃圾车升降系统制作了合格的垃圾桶报价。同时,我们为客户提供了详细的一对一专业知识培训和相应的解决方案,确保客户在准备招标文件时能够保持专业性,保证最佳的性价比。
努力工作得到回报,我们的客户在众多竞争对手中脱颖而出并成功获得政府订单。这是亚历克斯第一个户外垃圾桶政府订单,它也是我们公司直接出口到巴拿马的第一个户外垃圾桶。
收到订单后,我们对生产和质量保持警惕,即使亚历克斯第一次接触垃圾桶,也不知道我们产品的质量,他也不知道如何检查产品的质量。我们还是第一次完成了质量和数量的订单。
收到订单后,Alex对产品非常满意,并对我们的优质服务非常满意。现在我们和ALEX是朋友,我们互相信任,他不断给我们带来新的订单。
阿联酋客户
MR.AHMED OWEINER,AL SHOUMOUKH GENERAL TRADING的总经理,是AL SHOUMOUKH GROUP的子公司。我们从2009年开始联系他的公司。最初,他的助手MS AMY向我们发送了一封电子邮件询问。每年都有一两次来自他们的询问。每次我们仔细研究和引用。但持续了三年,每年在报价后,都没有反馈。然而,他们每次都在询问GALVANIZED WASTE CONTAINER,这个数字超过了几千。更重要的是,每次查询都有非常具体的技术参数和详细数据,我们认为他们的每一次查询都非常有价值。因此,在一开始,我们仔细研究和调查了AL SHOUMOUKH集团的背景,该集团主要从事油砖设备。它在阿布扎比非常强大。集团所有者DOCTOR ALI是阿布扎比酋长的成员。因此,虽然每次报价后都没有反馈,即使我们打算联系,但他们没有回复,我们每次收到询问时都非常认真和敏感,每次报价后,我们都认真总结并学会了从课程中。
在报价的第四年,我们收到了AHMED OWEINER非常意外的电话。我们感到高兴和兴奋,并意识到合作的机会即将来临。他询问了有关1100L垃圾桶的各种技术参数和交货日期的详细信息,我们非常专业地回答了他提出的每个问题并提出了相应的解决方案。 AHMED OWEINER对我们对产品的专业答案非常满意,并且我们也帮助他非常有效地解决了技术问题。后来,我们也转而成为非常好的朋友。
由于之前的准备和精确的市场定位,我们的报价计划符合当地政府的需求。该计划成为今年所有供应商中的最佳解决方案,并成功帮助我们的客户获得了3,210个1100L镀锌垃圾桶的政府订单。虽然我们在经过三四年的精心报价和不断接触之前没有与AL SHOUMOUKH合作,但他们逐渐消除了对我们的不信任,因为阿拉伯人的性格在开始时并不容易相信他人。我们非常清楚我们是客户的替代供应商。他们没有选择我们的主要原因是他们有现成的供应商多年来相互合作,但我们仍然坚持不放弃。我们的中国耐心和坚持终于有所帮助。我们搬了AL SHOUMOUKH并赢得了阿联酋的第一笔大订单。
收到订单后,我们非常仔细地完成了订单。但由于我们不知道客户在产品到货后采用的产品安装和运输方式,结果是由于我们的包装分类不清楚,客户缺少许多配件。经过认真的确认和咨询后,我们意识到虽然配件在我们发货时都是完整的,但由于分类不明确且产品被送到不同的地方,导致一些地方有更多的配件,有些地方的减少量更少,最终导致更缺乏配件。我们对所有免费更换零件负责。当配件进口时,顾客自己也感到震惊,因为我们已经运送了超过10吨的配件!非常感谢我们积极的合作和我们的产品负责任的态度,后来当我们访问AL SHOUMOUKH时,公司老板DOCTOR ALI亲自会见了我们并邀请我们参加他们公司举办的年度晚宴。晚餐是我们第一次品尝正宗的阿拉伯美食。

快速链接

分类

联系信息

  销售部电话:579-82826996
 工厂电话 : 579-82813066
 电子邮件:info@pgproduct.cn
 传真:579-82813616
 地址: 浙江省金华市金东区岭下朱工业区

订阅

成为第一个了解我们最新产品的人。
© 2018浙江艾立可桶业有限公司。保留所有权利

PG&GP COMBINES 10 YEARS OF INDUSTRIAL EXPERIENCE.
 E-mail:
info@pgproduct.cn
 Phone:
+86-579-82826996
OUR COSTOMERS
Kuwait Customer
A client from Kuwait found us on the Alibaba. He wanted the waste container with both reliable quality and affordable price. We immediately analyzed the cost of production and soon sent both the design draft and price quotation to the client. The client was satisfied with our efficiency and professional work.
Therefore, PG&GP became one of his suppliers in China. 
We strictly followed the production process and frequently reported to our client the procedure of order. One day, the client told us that one of his suppliers refused to give him B/L unless he finished the payment. To certain reason, our client couldn’t afford the payment at that moment. Considering our client in great hurry, we negotiated with that Chinese supplier for a long time and finally made the guarantee for our client and the supplier agreed to give B/L without finishing the payment. The whole event improved the trust between us and the client made another order of 40,000 plastic waste containers.
With our joint effort, all of goods got delivered on time and our client was satisfied with the quality. PG&GP always believes in client-orientation, to help clients as the best. In that way, PG&GP is a partner you can rely on.
Panamanian Customer
We have a customer called Alex. When we received his inquiry for the first time, we conducted a detailed analysis of his inquiry and made a background check on his company. They are engaged in safety and protective equipment, this was their first inquiry about the trash can. However, since the company can engage in safety and protective equipment, their customers are mainly government departments. And the projects of government departments basically need to bid, which is generally similar to the bidding process of our outdoor trash cans.  So, although Alex was not very familiar with our products or even the first contact with the product, we believed that as long as we can provide our customers with detailed technical parameters and competitive prices, they still had strength and possibility to get the government orders. Therefore, we conducted a detailed survey of the compressed car lift system for the Panama market and made a qualified trash can quotation according to the local garbage truck lifting system. At the same time, we provided detailed one-on-one professional knowledge training and corresponding solutions to the customer which ensured that the customer can maintain professionalism and guarantee the best price/performance ratio when preparing the bidding documents.
Hard work pays off, our customer stood out among many competitors and successfully got government orders. This was the first outdoor trash can government order for Alex, and it was also the first outdoor trash can for our company to export directly to Panama.
After getting the order, we were wary of the production and quality even if Alex was first in contact with the trash can, and did not know about the quality of our products, and he also did not know how to check the quality of the products. We still completed the order with quality and quantity in the first time.
After receiving the order, Alex was very satisfied with the product and also very happy for our quality service. Now we and ALEX are friends, we trust each other, and he constantly brings us new orders.
UAE Customer
MR.AHMED OWEINER, a general manager of AL SHOUMOUKH GENERAL TRADING which is a subsidiary of AL SHOUMOUKH GROUP. We contacted his company since 2009. In the beginning, it was his assistant MS AMY who sent an e-mail inquiry to us. There were one or two inquiries from them every year. Every time we studied and quoted very carefully. But lasted for three years, every year after the quotation was made, there was no feedback. However, they were asking about GALVANIZED WASTE CONTAINER every time, and the number is more than a few thousand. More importantly, each inquiry has very specific technical parameters and detailed data, we believe that each of their inquiries is very valuable. So in the beginning, we carefully studied and investigated the background of AL SHOUMOUKH GROUP which is mainly engaged in oil brick equipment. It is very strong in Abu Dhabi. The group owner DOCTOR ALI is a member of the Abu Dhabi Chiefs. Therefore, although there was no feedback after each quotation, and even if we intended to contact, they didn’t reply, we were very serious and responsive every time we received their inquiry, and every time after the quotation, we summarized seriously and learned from the lessons.
In the fourth year of the quotation, we received a very unexpected call from AHMED OWEINER. We were happy and excited and realized that the opportunity for cooperation was coming. He asked detail information about the various technical parameters of the 1100L trash can and delivery date, we had very professionally answered every question he raised and proposed a corresponding solution. AHMED OWEINER was very satisfied with our professional answers to the products, and we also helped him solve technical problems very efficiently. Later, we also turned to be very good friends.
Thanks to the previous preparation and precise market positioning, our quotation plan was in line with the needs of the local government. The plan became the best solution among all the suppliers of the year, and it successfully helped our customer get a government order of 3,210 1100L galvanized trash cans. Although we had not cooperated with AL SHOUMOUKH before, after three or four years of careful quotation and continuous contact, they had gradually eliminated the distrust of us, because the character of the Arabs is not easy to trust others at the beginning. we were very clear that we were an alternate supplier for our customers. The main reason why they did not choose us was that they had ready-made suppliers to cooperate with each other for many years, but we still insisted on not giving up. Our Chinese patience and persistence finally helped. We moved AL SHOUMOUKH and won the first big order in the UAE.
After receiving the order, we completed the order very carefully. But since we did not know the way of products installation and transportation the customers adopt after the products arrived, the result was that the customer lacked many accessories because of the unclear classification of our packaging. After careful confirmation and consultation, we realized that although the accessories were all complete when we shipped, since the classification was not clear and the products were sent to different places, it resulted that some places were in more accessories and some places were with fewer reductions, and eventually led to more lack accessories. We were very responsible for all the free replacement parts. When the accessories were imported, the customers themselves were also shocked, because we had shipped more than 10 tons of accessories! Thanks very much for our active cooperation and our product responsible attitude, later when we visited AL SHOUMOUKH, the company owner DOCTOR ALI personally met us and invited us to attend the annual dinner hosted by their company. The dinner was our first time to taste the authentic Arabic cuisine.

Quick Link

Categories

Contact Info

 Tel : +86-579-82826996/ + 86-579-82813066
 E-mail : info@pgproduct.cn
 Fax : +86-579-82813616
 Add : 
 Lingxiazhu Industrial zone,
Jindong District, Jinhua, Zhejiang, P.R.China.

Subscribe

Be the first to know about our lastest products.
©2018 Zhejiang Elec Barrel Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved